ALEXANDER NEVSKY CHAPEL

The chapel was founded in 1881 and consecrated in 1890 in the name of the Holy Prince Alexander Nevsky, the patron Saint of the murdered Emperor. A small stone chapel building was erected on the territory of the former Bread area was the decoration of the Shopping side of the old Ekaterinburg (dendrological Park was laid here much later).

Address: 8 Marta st., 39

ZHELEZNOV`S MANOR (HOUSE OF SCIENTISTS)

The mansion occupies an important place in the history of the city's architecture: look at these brick wonders – now these do not. Despite the fact that the external restoration of the building was not carried out, the building is unmatched in the city on the skill of the builders. The brick masonry of the manor Zheleznova is a work of art.

Address: Rosy Luxemburg St., 56

ROYAL BRIDGE

The current stone bridge was built on wood in the years 1889-1890 by the architect S. S. Kozlov. It is a massive structure made of large rubble stone with wonderful iron railings has the status of a monument of architecture.

Address: the intersection of the Dekabristov St.- the Iset river

Bazhov's house museum

The Museum is located in his own house Bazhov, who built himself a writer. House is over a hundred years, the Museum exposition was open for visitors for 40 years.

Address: Chapayeva St. 11

Oshurkov's Mansion

Образец жилой застройки Екатеринбурга конца XIX века, имеющий оригинальную композицию, основанную на смешении декора из разных стилевых источников.

Address: Chapayeva St. 10

Oshurkovs' Manor (3, Chapaeva St.)

The estate was one of the richest merchants estates, located in the heart of the king's bridge and Bishop street (now Chapaeva street). Is a model of urban merchants manor of Yekaterinburg in the second half of the XIX century.

Address: Chapaeva st., 3.

Davydovs' Manor

The manor is a complex of merchant houses, located along the former Alexandrovsky Avenue (today Dekabristov street) and Bishops street (now Chapaeva street), at the king's bridge over the river Iset. Currently the estate is located in the Central city library named. A. I. Herzen

Address: Chapaeva St., 5.

Andreeva's House

Two-storey stone house is located in the Central part of the city, in the block bounded by the streets of Belinsky (former St. Nicholas), red army (the former Soldier), Engels (the former Malakhovskaya) and Karl Marx (the former Holy cross) with modern multi-storey buildings.

Address: Belinskogo st., 59 (61)

Semenova's Mansion

The architecture of the house is quite remarkable. It combines traditional for the Ural cities type the beginning of the XIX century house with a mezzanine, the augmented characteristic of the late nineteenth century turrets on the roof. The facade is richly decorated with sawn and voluminous thread in which in addition to the eclectic motifs used the techniques of modernism. Also a distinctive detail of the house is considered cut on the roof and an octagonal turret.

Address: Karla Marxa St., 22A.

Belinsky Library

The building is a unique example of cultural and educational facilities in the forms of Soviet "neo-classical". At the moment, Sverdlovsk regional universal scientific library named after V. G. Belinsky — the largest library of Sverdlovsk region, cultural, educational and information centre.

Address: Belinskogo str., 15.

Развернуть карту
Свернуть карту

Усадьба Железнова (Дом ученых)

Особняк занимает важное место в истории архитектуры города: посмотрите на эти кирпичные чудеса – сейчас таких не делают. Несмотря на то, что внешней реставрации здания не проводилось, здание не имеет себе равных в городе по мастерству строителей. Кладка кирпичей усадьбы Железнова - это произведение искусства.

Адрес: ул. Розы Люксембург, 56

Царский мост

Нынешний каменный мост был построен на месте деревянного в 1889-1890 годах по проекту архитектора С.С.Козлова. Это массивное сооружение из крупного бутового камня с чудесными чугунными решетками имеет статус памятника архитектуры. 

Адрес: пересечение ул. Декабристов — река Исеть

Дом-музей П.П. Бажова

Музей расположен в собственном доме Бажова, который выстроил сам писатель. Дому более ста лет, музейная экспозиция была открыта для посетителей 40 лет назад. 

Адрес: ул. Чапаева, 11

Усадьба М.М. Ошуркова

Образец жилой застройки Екатеринбурга конца XIX века, имеющий оригинальную композицию, основанную на смешении декора из разных стилевых источников.

Адрес: ул. Чапаева, 10.

Усадьба Ошурковых (Чапаева 3)

Усадьба входила в число богатых купеческих усадеб, располагавшихся в районе Царского моста и Архиерейской улицы (ныне улица Чапаева). Является образцом городской купеческой усадьбы Екатеринбурга второй половины XIX в.

Адрес: ул. Чапаева, 3.

Усадьба Давыдовых

Усадьба входит в комплекс купеческих усадеб, расположенных вдоль бывшего Александровского проспекта (ныне улица Декабристов) и Архиерейской улицы (ныне улица Чапаева), за Царским мостом через реку Исеть. В настоящее время в усадьбе расположена Центральная городская библиотека им. А.И. Герцена

Адрес: ул. Чапаева, 5.

Дом А.Д. Андреевой

Каменный двухэтажный дом расположен в центральной части города, в квартале, ограниченном улицами Белинского (бывшая Никольская), Красноармейская (бывшая Солдатская), Энгельса (бывшая Малаховская) и Карла Маркса (бывшая Крестовоздвиженская) с современной многоэтажной застройкой.

Адрес: ул. Белинского, 59 (61)

Особняк Е.А. Семеновой

Архитектура дома весьма примечательна. В ней соединились традиционный для уральских городов тип начала XIX века дома с мезонином, дополненным характерным для конца XIX века башенками на кровле. Фасад богато декорирован пропильной и объемной резьбой, в которой помимо эклектических мотивов использованы приемы модерна. Также отличительной деталью дома считаются вырезанные на кровле восьмигранные башенки.

Адрес: ул. Карла Маркса, 22а.

Библиотека им. В.Г. Белинского

Здание является уникальным образцом культурно-просветительного сооружения в формах советской «неоклассики». На данный момент, Свердловская областная универсальная научная библиотека имени В. Г. Белинского — крупнейшая библиотека Свердловской области, культурный, образовательный и информационный центр.

Адрес: ул. Белинского, 15.

Усадьба Г.И. Елизарьева

Сохранившиеся постройки представляют собой образец деревянной застройки Екатеринбурга конца XIX в по образцовому проекту. Является объектом культурного наследия.

Адрес: ул. Белинского, 6а.

Развернуть карту
Свернуть карту